college football

Term Dates


2019:

 

  • MyPlan meetings with teachers week of January 28 (all week)

Term 1, 2019

Monday 4 February Term 1 commences
Friday 5 April Term 1 concludes

Term 2, 2019

Monday 29 April Term 2 commences
Friday 5 July Term 2 concludes

Term 3, 2019

Monday 22 July Term 3 commences
Friday 27 September Term 3 concludes

Term 4, 2019

Monday 21 October Term 4 commences
Friday 13 December Term 4 concludes for students

2020:


  • MyPlan meetings with teachers week of January 27 (all week)

Term 1, 2020

Monday 3 February Term 1 commences
Friday 9 April Term 1 concludes

Term 2, 2020

Monday 27 April Term 2 commences
Friday 3 July Term 2 concludes

Term 3, 2020

Monday 20 July Term 3 commences
Friday 25 September Term 3 concludes

Term 4, 2020

Monday 19 October Term 4 commences
Friday 11 December Term 4 concludes for students